Santa Fe – Sponsors

The CHRG Organizing Committee is grateful for the financial support from the following organizations:

Acoustical Society of America in honor of Russell Johnson through a grant from the Institute for the Acoustics for the Performing Arts
For sponsoring 5 full student scholarships

Acoustical Society of America / Technical Committee on Architectural Acoustics (TCAA)
For a generous financial contribution

Robert Bradford Newman Student Award Fund
For a generous financial contribution

RPG Diffuser Systems
For sponsoring 1 full student scholarship

In addition, the Committee would like to acknowledge the following individuals:

Bill Cavanaugh, Tim Foulkes, Chris Jaffe, Robin Glosemeyer-Petrone, Clare Hurtgen, and Bill Dohn
For organizing past CHRG Summer Institutes, which have provided inspiration for CHRG 2010

All CHRG Summer Institute 2010 FACULTY
For donating their time and covering travel expenses to share their knowledge with us

Gale Kordowski and Shirley Altermatt
For organizing the Accompanying Persons program and coordinating arrangements for Tuesday night’s dinner

Bill Elliot
For assembling and formatting all of the binder materials and for designing the binder cover and spine & bookmark

Kristen Gentile
For designing CHRG 2010 logo

Aaron Lesky
For printing the name tags

Bob Coffeen and Alex Harbaugh
For transporting from KU and setting up the A/V equipment

NCAC (National Council of Acoustical Consultants)
For advertising CHRG 2010 in their newletter

Chris Jasinski and Indi Savitala
For assisting with transporting and setting up the A/V equipment for the off-site meeting location Tuesday evening

Indi Savitala
For collecting the presentations for posting on the website